Ansprechpartner

Image
Image

Oliver Wagner

Media-Berater | Pressesprecher
Oliver.Wagner@Alemannia-Aachen-eSports.eu

Gregor Forst

Abteilungsleiter eSports
Gregor.Forst@Alemannia-Aachen.de

Prof. Markus Wiemker

Berater strategische Entwicklung
Markus.Wiemker@Alemannia-Aachen-eSports.eu

Christian Schaller

Spartenleiter Racing
Christian.Schaller@Alemannia-Aachen-eSports.eu

Markus Kunath

eFußball-Koordinator
Markus.Kunath@Alemannia-Aachen-eSports.eu

Max Postulka

Financial Consultant
Max.Postulka@Alemannia-Aachen-eSports.eu

Christian Knoop

Head of Streaming
Christian.Knoop@Alemannia-Aachen-eSports.eu

Marcel Juchem

Beauftragter Sales & Events
Marcel.Juchem@Alemannia-Aachen-eSports.eu


Alemannia Crew

Image
"Brasinho"
"JumperKenny"
"Magic"
Christian Knoop

Christian Knoop

Head of Streaming
Marcell Müller

Marcell Müller

Caster | Moderator
Max Reuter

Max Reuter

Caster | Moderator
Christian Schaller

Christian Schaller

Caster | Moderator
Sebastian Schrank

Sebastian Schrank

Grafiker

Teammanager & Trainer

Tobias Bezani

Tobias Bezani

1. Mannschaft FIFA 11vs11

Teammanager & Trainer

Guido Goertz

Guido Goertz

1. Mannschaft FIFA 11vs11

Teammanager & Trainer

Antonio C. Moral

Antonio C. Moral

1. Mannschaft FIFA 11vs11

Teammanager & Trainer

Marcel Juchem

Marcel Juchem

2. Mannschaft FIFA 11vs11

Teammanager & Trainer

Herbert Deckers

Herbert Deckers

2. Mannschaft FIFA 11vs11

Teammanager & Trainer

Thorsten Schroiff

Thorsten Schroiff

2. Mannschaft FIFA 11vs11

Teammanager & Trainer

Ümit Demirhat

"Ümit" Demirhat

2. Mannschaft FIFA 11vs11

Teammanager & Trainer

Christian Schaller

Christian Schaller

Racing - iRacing
christian.schaller@alemannia-aachen-esports.eu

Teammanager & Trainer

Tobias Sonntag

Tobias Sonntag

Racing - ACC
tobias.sonntag@alemannia-aachen-esports.eu

Teammanager eFOOTBALL

Herbert Esser

Herbert Esser

eFOOTBALL

Head Coach OECHER eEAGLES

Philipp Schermann

Philipp Schermann

FIFA 1vs1


in Kooperation

Dr. Kathrin Vergin

Martin Danel